World

Our Offices

China

151-52 No. 1 Unit - No.6 Building
No.1 Xindong Road Chaoyang district
100600 Beijing
China

Phone: (+86) 10 8532 1053
Phone: (+86) 10 8532 1082
E-mail: China@theunion.org

DR Congo

90 A/B Boulevard du 30 juin
BP 627 Kinshasa-Gombe
DR Congo

Phone : (+243) 822 23 19 87
Email: DRCongo@theunion.org

France

68 boulevard Saint-Michel
75006 Paris
France

Phone: (+33) 1 44 32 03 60
Fax: (+33) 1 43 29 90 87
E-mail: Union@theunion.org

India

C-6, Qutub Institutional Area
110016 New Delhi
India

Phone: (+91) 11 46 054 400
Phone: (+91) 11 46 054 430 / 429
E-mail: SouthEastAsia@theunion.org

Mexico

Rio Danubio 49
Colonia Cuauhtémoc
06500 Mexico
Mexico

Phone: (+52) 55 52 08 00 15/18/20/22
E-mail: mexico@theunion.org

Myanmar

No.36,27th Street, between 72nd & 73rd Street
Chan Aye Thar Zan 
Mandalay
Myanmar

Phone: + 952-71082
E-mail: myanmar@theunion.org 

Peru

Jirón Monterrey 341 oficina 1002,
Urbanización Chacarilla del Estanque
Santiago de Surco
Lima, Peru

Phone: (+51) 1 6 52 8888
Fax: (+51) 1 6 52 8889
E-mail: peru@theunion.org

Singapore

Address: 146 Robinson Road, #06-01
068909 Singapore
Country: Singapore

Phone: (+65) 6631 9470
E-mail: AsiaPacific@theunion.org

Uganda

Plot 2, Lourdel Road
Nakasero Hill Kampala
P.O. Box 16094 Wandegeya
Uganda

Phone: (+256) 414 341 604
Fax: (+256) 414 341 598
Email: Uganda@theunion.org

United Kingdom

8 Randolph Crescent
EH3 7TH Edinburgh
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 131 226 2428
E-mail: europe@theunion.org

USA

61 Broadway
Suite 1720
10006 New York
USA

Phone: (+1) 212 500 5720
Fax: (+1) 212 480 6040
E-mail: northamerica@theunion.org

Zimbabwe

Address: 13 Van Praagh Avenue
Milton Park
Harare
Zimbabwe

Phone: (+263) 4 705191
Email: zimbabwe@theunion.org

News About World